News

STAY CRISP

01/23/2020


STAY CRISP

Add FRESH-sliced veggies for flavor & crunch when you visit your local Subway® Restaurant!

jasonatsubway@gmail.com; 'kobitomp@aafes.com'; 'ahmadsub@yahoo.com'; 'rlinc@hotmail.com’; 'missfifis@hotmail.com'; 'Amit11.aggarwal@gmail.com'; 'miataric@suwanmgt.com'; 'jyeman@bellsouth.net'; 'sahmad0615@gmail.com'; 'taisir.sowan@gmail.com'; 'taisirahmad@suwanmgt.com'; 'amablind1@aol.com'; 'mkurdasi@hotmail.com'; 'ScottAman@newdixieoil.com'; 'JamalSubway@gmail.com'; 'p.amin@yahoo.com'; 'shakeeliansari@gmail.com'; 'ross-marilyn@aramark.com'; 'Majdiasad19@yahoo.com'; 'dipali_jayshil@usa.com'; 'gdignan@aol.com'; 'shamikdbhagat@gmail.com'; 'Subway1179@gmail.com'; 'pbisher@aol.com'; 'tblevins@peakenergyonline.com'; 'chuckb1680@yahoo.com'; 'charlotteexecutive@gmail.com'; 'ib17611@aol.com'; 'jamandtonj@aol.com'; 'frankbrinkley69@gmail.com'; 'kimbrock273@gmail.com'; 'pbjbtb@aol.com'; 'angie@submasters.com'; 'shally752000@yahoo.com'; 'zerocomplex@hotmail.com'; 'moto82@gmail.com'; 'seancclark@yahoo.com'; 'tcole430@hotmail.com'; 'SneadsFerrySubway@Gmail.Com'; 'phyllis@dcandfa.com'; 'paul@dcandfa.com'; 'wcdenterprises@windstream.net'; 'grayd@daughtridgeenergy.com'; 'girishpdave@gmail.com'; 'Subway1381@yahoo.com'; 'sandeep.desai@live.com'; 'reemads@yahoo.com'; 'kendhlln@gmail.com'; 'jimydhillon@gmail.com'; 'subwayofmurphy@hotmail.com'; 'braddodway5@gmail.com'; 'mdodway@aol.com'; 'dani172@aol.com'; 'dsubs@atmc.net'; 'k.duval1210@gmail.com'; 'siamak_el@yahoo.com'; 'carolerdmann@bellsouth.net'; 'ken@erdmann.cc'; 'ajfaeizi@yahoo.com'; 'Adeeb_fakhoury@yahoo.com'; 'lFakhoury2000@yahoo.com'; 'dreamhous@yahoo.com'; 'siamak8f@yahoo.com'; 'gfaw863890@aol.com'; 'Jeff Faw' <jfaw99@gmail.com>; 'jfladel@gmail.com'; 'fladelandjk@gmail.com'; 'asapsubway@gmail.com'; 'dannyowens@furniturelandsouth.com'; 'kkinley@furniturelandsouth.com'; 'billgaby@gmail.com'; 'gambilljon@hotmail.com'; 'ash.ganatra@jalaramcorp.com'; 'punampatel87@gmail.com'; 'ncsubs@aol.com'; 'fghanayem@gmail.com'; 'mighanayem@aol.com'; 'anughumman28@yahoo.com'; 'help.subway@gmail.com'; 'malwin52@yahoo.com'; 'help.subway@gmail.com'; 'best_subway@yahoo.com'; 'strow@fasmart.com'; 'gurmelnc@yahoo.com'; 'rajindergrewal61@yahoo.com'; 'johnpharrell@hotmail.com'; 'sonicharrelson@aol.com'; 'agape212@gmail.com'; 'queencitytarheel@carolina.rr.com'; 'eatfreshinc@yahoo.com'; 'hassenmom2@aol.com'; 'subwayeastway@att.net'; 'BUDHAWKINS@CHARTER.NET'; 'avagrace0406@yahoo.com'; 'debheavner@charter.net'; 'hoagies@bellsouth.net'; 'greighillman@gmail.com'; 'robhocutt@triad.rr.com'; 'bhocutt@triad.rr.com'; 'eholmes@holmesoil.com'; 'hannah@holtcstore.com'; 'hooverp@msn.com'; 'sandwichartist@bellsouth.net'; 'tdnguyen1506@gmail.com'; 'eimenik88@gmail.com'; 'chris.rose@iowa80group.com'; 'delia.meier@iowa80group.com'; 'alijamshidi@yahoo.com'; 'arjebril@yahoo.com'; 'husamgh@hotmail.com'; 'subway2802@bellsouth.net'; 'jonesckh@hotmail.com'; 'kevintj1s@yahoo.com'; 'joshi_nikhil@yahoo.com'; 'vickiwarner3@bellsouth.net'; 'salahjudeh@msn.com'; 'billjuno50@gmail.com'; 'ykarnik@gmail.com'; 'zkerdasi2306@embarqmail.com'; 'khadder@bellsouth.net'; 'imad_subway@yahoo.com'; 'terrekhalil@att.net'; 'khan477@yahoo.com'; 'mudassar417@yahoo.com'; 'ak_maziar@yahoo.com'; 'ninestarco@yahoo.com'; 'bkim21@gmail.com'; 'dmrk@dmrkinc.com'; 'kirdasiincsubway@msn.com'; 'tkirkman1@triad.rr.com'; 'kitesubway@gmail.com'; 'shilpaladani@yahoo.com'; 'subwayhome@twc.com'; 'lancaster@carolina.rr.com'; 'DennisLandgraf@Yahoo.Com'; 'bert7146@bellsouth.net'; 'longallong1@aol.com'; 'blong222@aol.com'; 'gregl@loves.com'; 'subbmt@att.net'; 'danialali@juno.com'; 'ndoogu@hotmail.com'; 'smajors30@hotmail.com'; 'tmajors75@yahoo.com'; 'martin1273@embarqmail.com'; 'dar20502@yahoo.com'; 'emelvin@ec.rr.com'; 'mmoghadass@aol.com'; 'moha12@msn.com'; 'aryloo40@yahoo.com'; 'azinloo@yahoo.com'; 'nadloudiyi@yahoo.com'; 'lizmur@msn.com'; 'subwaym2@live.com'; 'paramnaik@gmail.com'; 'nayyar@bellsouth.net'; 'Subnc@yahoo.com'; 'malwin52@yahoo.com'; 'help.subway@gmail.com'; 'Subnc@yahoo.com'; 'beavercreekfoods@nc.rr.com'; 'beavercreekfoods@nc.rr.com'; 'beavercreekfoods@nc.rr.com'; 'anewsome2@gmail.com'; 'moha12@msn.com'; 'subway42440@yahoo.com'; 'subway20515@yahoo.com'; 'nasolobi@yahoo.com'; 'subway26758@gmail.com'; 'meoby@msn.com'; 'meoby@msn.com'; 'paduru@yahoo.com'; 'paduru@yahoo.com'; 'mattpaktinat@gmail.com'; 'parrishsubway@gmail.com'; 'subway@apaventures.com'; 'kam@apaventures.com'; 'amitipatel@yahoo.com'; 'raksha1patel@hotmail.com'; 'raksha1patel@hotmail.com'; 'sitaram911@aol.com'; 'bdpatel727@yahoo.com'; 'bhaveshp80@hotmail.com'; 'bhavubhai.ptl@gmail.com'; 'Bhav.S.Patel@gmail.com'; 'bhavinip@windstream.net'; 'biren2003@hotmail.com'; 'brijesh_p@yahoo.com'; 'Dpatel180@yahoo.com'; 'brijesh_p@yahoo.com'; 'crpatel1974@yahoo.com'; 'idpatel01@yahoo.com'; 'Din2611@gmail.com'; 'dpatel1962@gmail.com'; 'Dpatel180@yahoo.com'; 'brijesh_p@yahoo.com'; 'patelg@yahoo.com'; 'patelhareshg@gmail.com'; 'hemantcpatel@gmail.com'; 'hetalusa@yahoo.com'; 'Jayesh2222@gmail.com'; 'kam@apaventures.com'; 'kiran138@hotmail.com'; 'subway37788rtp@gmail.com'; 'jaymilan2009@gmail.com'; 'milan19634@yahoo.com'; 'kakku89@yahoo.com'; 'kakku89@yahoo.com'; 'dmrd36@yahoo.com'; 'nit355@yahoo.com'; 'paresh7@yahoo.com'; 'riyaronak@gmail.com'; 'payal0101@yahoo.com'; 'prerak01@hotmail.com'; 'raksha1patel@hotmail.com'; 'rrpatel1981@hotmail.com'; 'rupal.patel13@gmail.com'; 'rnpatel05@gmail.com'; 'sachinpatel83@yahoo.com'; 'shay0na@yahoo.com'; 'snktpatel@yahoo.com'; 'spatel6004@bellsouth.net'; 'raj_aakshi@hotmail.com'; 'nimispatel@hotmail.com'; 'snpatel1124@gmail.com'; 'sub397@bellsouth.net'; 'hanuman@bellsouth.net'; 'patelvirali525@yahoo.ca'; 'shivkish1@yahoo.com'; 'myrealty@msn.com'; 'subway48633@gmail.com'; 'store275@pilottravelcenters.com'; 'Jim.Barnes@pilottravelcenters.com'; 'rest056@pilottravelcenters.com'; 'rest393@pilottravelcenters.com'; 'Michael_Hasty@ejpope.com'; 'Judson_Pope@ejpope.com'; 'prasertdham@aol.com'; 'noah1111@aol.com'; 'sabrafinco@hotmail.com'; 'tareqr@live.com'; 'suman.raval@gmail.com'; 'vanraysubway@gmail.com'; 'crtcby@aol.com'; 'rayburnreeves@msn.com'; 'barbarariggs@gmail.com'; 'mjrodri1@gmail.com'; 'Rogers25182002@yahoo.com'; 'samssubway@ec.rr.com'; 'roshan.unity@yahoo.com'; 'worowell@hotmail.com'; 'raleighcatering@gmail.com'; 'isalman@nc.rr.com'; 'dsamara73@msn.com'; 'saqibcan@hotmail.com'; 'seefeldtinc@aol.com'; 'kpsub@carolina.rr.com'; 'jaydipcorp@yahoo.com'; 'rdshah1960@yahoo.com'; 'vshah44@gmail.com'; 'khaledshahin@hotmail.com'; 'gjsharpless@earthlink.net'; 'gham97@yahoo.com'; 'randsh77@yahoo.com'; 'simmonsfoodserv@yahoo.com'; 'chohtisingh@yahoo.com'; 'sfsinc13@yahoo.com'; 'christine_sowwan@msn.com'; 'Dupont24ac@aol.com'; 'anthony.hall2@sodexo.com'; 'Rochelle Wolf' <rwolfe@speedway.com>; 'subwayofcorolla@charter.net'; 'patsubs@aol.com'; 'jsubway@gmail.com'; 'abstrand.mail@gmail.com'; 'lad123@aol.com'; 'aslans@mindspring.com'; 'subway17340@aol.com'; 'markteimouri@juno.com'; 'h_thakor_98@yahoo.com'; 'ross.adkison@thepantry.com'; 'gurmelnc@yahoo.com'; 'daryltownsend@msn.com'; 'bobtucker@twc.com'; 'joycetucker@twc.com'; 'priman_3@yahoo.com'; 'VasnaniD@aol.com'; 'vkamalakar@hotmail.com'; 'jwsubway@yahoo.com'; 'raynettasubway@bellsouth.net'; 'jwsubway@yahoo.com'; 'wlch@aol.com'; 'wedosubs@yahoo.com'; 'rwolfe@speedway.com'; 'swilliams@speedway.com'; 'williamshdwe@gmail.com'; 'enderwiggi@aol.com'; 'rwomack@nc.rr.com'; 'Regan Wood' <regancwood1@gmail.com>; 'cecil@springeroil.com'; 'Tammy Y' <tammyy1961@aol.com>; 'zamani1812@yahoo.com'; Chad Citro <ccitro@subwaync.com>; 'john.clark@sampsonbladen.com'; Tim Colburn <tcolburn@subwaync.com>; 'tcole430@hotmail.com'; 'paul@dcandfa.com'; 'phyllis@dcandfa.com'; John DaCosta <jdacosta@subwaync.com>; Neil Dakake <ndakake@subwaync.com>; 'reemads@yahoo.com'; 'sandeep.desai@live.com'; 'Dessenberger-katja@aramark.com'; Brandi Efird <befird@subwaync.com>; Kevin Erexson <kerexson@subwaync.com>; Curtis Erickson <cerickson@subwaync.com>; 'bluemed@hotmail.com'; 'ajfaeizi@yahoo.com'; 'gfaw863890@aol.com'; 'jfladel@gmail.com'; 'help.subway@gmail.com'; 'malwin52@yahoo.com'; 'gonzalez-roxchelle@aramark.com'; 'lgrant@gpminvestments.com'; Laura Greer <lgreer@subwaync.com>; 'runindev98@aol.com'; 'susanhallet@gmail.com'; 'restaurant.393@pilottravelcenters.com'; 'johnpharrell@hotmail.com'; 'harrismintdev@gmail.com'; 'Michael_Hasty@ejpope.com'; 'Hearst-joshua@aramark.com'; Doug Hedges <dhedges@subwaync.com>; 'subwayofoakley@gmail.com'; 'robhocutt@triad.rr.com'; 'bholmes@holmesoil.com'; 'khokonh07@gmail.com'; John P. Izurieta <jizurieta@subwaync.com>; 'husamgh@hotmail.com'; 'kevintj1s@yahoo.com'; 'khadder@bellsouth.net'; 'terrekhalil@att.net'; 'bkim21@gmail.com'; 'kevinkinley@furniturelandsouth.com'; Brad Lee <blee@subwaync.com>; 'jkslopez@juno.com'; 'mmann@subwaych.com'; 'reneem@jimmarkus.com'; 'aryloo40@yahoo.com'; 'Moore-ryan@aramark.com'; 'bcfasst@gmail.com'; 'Subnc@yahoo.com'; 'tdnguyen1506@gmail.com'; 'subway42440@yahoo.com'; 'meoby@msn.com'; Kenny Partin <kpartin@subwaync.com>; 'bhaveshp80@hotmail.com'; 'bhavubhai.ptl@gmail.com'; 'Bhav.S.Patel@gmail.com'; 'dpatel1962@gmail.com'; 'subwaywf@gmail.com'; 'patelmilan92@yahoo.com'; 'nit355@yahoo.com'; 'rrpatel1981@hotmail.com'; 'raj_aakshi@hotmail.com'; 'svp258@bellsouth.net'; 'shivkish1@yahoo.com'; '1000subway@gmail.com'; 'CPinzon@gpminvestments.com'; 'Judson_Pope@ejpope.com'; Jim Robinson <jrobinson@subwaync.com>; 'rodriguezperezmarco@gmail.com'; 'rrogers@springeroil.com'; 'jaydipcorp@yahoo.com'; 'khaledshahin@hotmail.com'; 'r.shanmu@gmail.com'; 'gham97@yahoo.com'; 'tsherfield@thepantry.com'; 'ssarest709@speedway.com'; 'shoker1120@gmail.com'; 'thumbs@ellijay.com'; Brad Smith <bsmith@subwaync.com>; Nicole Soland <nsoland@subwaync.com>; 'subway@furniturelandsouth.com'; Rob Stamp <rstamp@subwaync.com>; 'abstrand.mail@gmail.com'; 'subway17340@aol.com'; 'Aimee.Trippel@compass-usa.com'; 'bobtucker@twc.com'; 'joycetucker@twc.com'; 'VasnaniD@aol.com'; 'vkamalakar@hotmail.com'; Melissa Vernon <mvernon@subwaync.com>; Stan Volovik <svolovik@subwaync.com>; Brian Ware <bware@subwaync.com>; Craig Willis <cwillis@subwaync.com>; Paul Winslow <pwinslow@subwaync.com>; 'rwolfe@speedway.com'; 'gstanley@springeroil.com'; 'monroe-drew@aramark.com'; Lydia Hall <lhall@subwaync.com>; Cameo Crumby <ccrumby@subwaync.com>; Jonathan Campbell <jcampbell@subwaync.com>; 'ali@subwaysc.com'; 'biojoe@ymail.com'; Steve Staiman <sstaiman@circlek.com>; Jesse Yun <jyun@subwaync.com>; 'lowery-sarah@aramark.com'; 'bannerelksubway@gmail.com'; 'stajeddini54@gmail.com'; 'jeff.oppenheim@oxhllc.com'; 'pauladennis@carolina.rr.com'; FTatum@gpminvestments.com; Malissa Carpenter <mcarpenter@subwaync.com>; flowers-christen@aramark.com; Rivers-Marcus@aramark.com; VMatthew@circlek.com; Brad Lee <blee@subwaync.com>; Brad Smith <bsmith@subwaync.com>; Brandi Efird <befird@subwaync.com>; Brian Ware <bware@subwaync.com>; Cameo Crumby <ccrumby@subwaync.com>; Chad Citro <ccitro@subwaync.com>; Craig Willis <cwillis@subwaync.com>; Curtis Erickson <cerickson@subwaync.com>; Doug Hedges <dhedges@subwaync.com>; Jim Robinson <jrobinson@subwaync.com>; John P. Izurieta <jizurieta@subwaync.com>; John DaCosta <jdacosta@subwaync.com>; Kiara Bynum <kbynum@subwaync.com>; Kenny Partin <kpartin@subwaync.com>; Kevin Erexson <kerexson@subwaync.com>; Laura Greer <lgreer@subwaync.com>; Lydia Hall <lhall@subwaync.com>; Melissa Vernon <mvernon@subwaync.com>; Neil Dakake <ndakake@subwaync.com>; Nicole Soland <nsoland@subwaync.com>; Paul Winslow <pwinslow@subwaync.com>; Rob Stamp <rstamp@subwaync.com>; Stan Volovik <svolovik@subwaync.com>; Jesse Yun <jyun@subwaync.com>; Tim Colburn <tcolburn@subwaync.com>; Malissa Carpenter <mcarpenter@subwaync.com>; Krystal Creech <kcreech@subwaync.com>;  Nancy Bepko <bepko_n@subway.com>; washburn_t@subway.com; Michelle Duffy <mduffy@subwaync.com>; jennae@asheragency.com; scstarr2@gmail.com ; bpaulos@summitslc.com ; shreeji7249@gmail.com; mbailey@subwaync.com

 

Video Preview

Creating Healthy Change Around The World

"SUBWAY® Restaurants continue to improve our sustainability and the nutritional attributes of our products. We stay fresh by never getting stale."